I'M FINE (Thanks For Asking)

Directed by: Kelley Kali & Angelique Molina

Produced by: Roma Kong, Kelley Kali,

Angelique Molina, Capella Fahoome & Deon Cole

Written by: Kelley Kali, Angelique Molina &

Roma Kong

Executive Produced by: Deon Cole, Kelley Kali & Capella Fahoome

Edited by: Angelica Lopez & Katie McClellan

Released: 2021

Balloon Man

Directed by: Chantal Potter

Produced by: Bill Costen, Capella Fahoome, Brandon Potter, Chantal Potter & Michael Taylor 

Written by: Chantal Potter

Executive Produced by: Chantal Potter, Bill Costen & Joseph Young Jr. 

Edited by: Chantal Potter & Roy Heisler

Released: 2021

Voices of the Sea

Directed by: Kim Hopkins

Produced by: Margareta Szabo, Capella Fahoome & Kim Hopkins

Written by: Kim Hopkins

Executive Produced by: Justine Nagan, Chris White & Herbert Lockwood

Edited by: Leah Marino & Kim Hopkins

Released: 2018

Don't Stop Believin': Everymans's Journey

Directed by: Ramona S. Diaz

Produced by: Capella Fahoome & Ramona S. Diaz

Written by: Ramona S. Diaz

Executive Produced by: Capella Fahoome & Josh Green

Edited by: Leah Marino & Ramona S. Diaz

Released: 2013

Lost in Woonsocket

Directed by: John Chester

Produced by: Capella Fahoome, Jim Lefter, Thea Maichle & John Chester

Written by: John Chester

Executive Produced by: Andre Miller, John Chester, Brian Altounian & David Riordan

Edited by: John Chester

Released: 2007

The Euphoria Project

Directed by: Lee Boot

Produced by: Capella Fahoome, Lee Boot & John Chester

Written by: Lee Boot

Edited by: Lee Boot

Released: 2005


Directed by: Cucillo Consad

Produced by: Capella Fahoome, Carl Jefferson & Cucillo Consad

Written by: Cucillo Consad

Edited by: Cucillo Consad

In production


Directed by: Cucillo Consad, Roy Heisler, Capella Fahoome & David Jones

Produced by: Capella Fahoome & Richard Fahoome

Written by: Cucillo Consad, Roy Heisler, Capella Fahoome, David Jones & Richard Fahoome

Edited by: Cucillo Consad & Roy Heisler

In production